The next parish council meeting will be on Monday 16 September 2019 at 7:30 pm in the village hall.  Members of the public are very welcome.  Minutes of previous parish council meetings and the agenda for the next meeting, when published, are available here. Minutes will be available within a month of the meeting, and agendas 3 days before the meeting.

The councillors and their main responsibilities are

Fiona Browne – Chairman  Event Organiser

Gill White – Vice Chairman Website, IT, Cemetery, Village Hall Bookings

Keith Jarvis   Allotment coordinator, Village Hall (Charity and Repairs), Accounts, Transport and Newsletter

Yvonne Constance   Planning

Johnnie Graham  Cemetery, Footpaths, Financial Planning

All councillors have equal responsibility for planning matters and are trustees of the Village Hall charity.

Other contacts

Debbie Lewis Parish Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer  Also Compliance Officer


Something wrong with this page? Please email us